

Mosman Municipal Council Civic Centre Mosman Square PO Box 211 Spit Junction 2088 DX 9301 Mosman NSW

council@mosman.nsw.gov.au www.mosman.nsw.gov.au

Telephone 02 9978 4000 Facsimile 02 9978 4132 ABN 94 414 022 939

Chairperson: Cr Carolyn Corrigan

Deputy Chairperson: Cr Jacqui Willoughby

AGENDA

MOSMAN

ACCESS AND MOBILITY

COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE Councillors' Lounge (next to Council Chambers)

Tuesday 20 November 2018 at 9.00am

- 1. Welcome
- 2. **Apologies**
- 3. Adoption of Minutes from meeting held on 14 August 2018
- 4. Disclosures of Non-Pecuniary Interest
- 5. Matters Arising from Previous Meeting
 - · Accessible parks listing
 - Text reading on Council's website
- 6. Disability Inclusion Action Plan Outcomes Workshop
- 7. Confirm meeting dates for 2019 (usually third Tuesday of March, July and November)
- 8. **General Business**

VISITOR PARKING PERMIT FOR COUNCIL CARPARK: Please advise Elizabeth Kemp on 9978 4095 or email E.Kemp@mosman.nsw.gov.au if you require a Visitor Parking Permit for the meeting.

APOLOGIES: Please advise Elizabeth Kemp on 9978 4095 or email E.Kemp@mosman.nsw.gov.au

> The Mosman Access and Mobility Community Consultative Committee is a community initiative of Mosman Council.